Ons team

Vragen? Wij helpen u graag verder!
Het comoda-team

Pieter Wyffels
Zaakvoerder
pieter@comoda.be
051 20 24 80 (hoofdkantoor)

Emmy Mattan
Zaakvoerder
emmy@comoda.be

Daphne Vanneste
Marketing en communicatie
daphne@comoda.be

Leen Waeyaert
Beautytrainer
leen@comoda.be

Valerie Brysse
Accountmanager
valerie@comoda.be

Fien Minjauw
Logistiek medewerker
orders@comoda.be

Hilde Raeymakers
Accountmanager
hilde@comoda.be

Blijf op de hoogte:






© 2020 - COMODA

website by pencill